Delete trigger

Permanently deletes a trigger created under the authenticated partner account.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…

Use this API when a trigger is no longer required. If the trigger is active, it is stopped before deletion. Once deleted, the trigger will no longer listen for events and cannot be started again. To use the same trigger again, you must create a new trigger.

Path Params
string
required

Unique ID of the trigger to delete

Responses

Language
Credentials
Header
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json