Account settings

Understanding the Quickwork. Quickwork is a no-code, API-based SaaS platform with pre-integrated apps to automate business and consumer workflows.

Quickwork gives you the privilege to view the profile along with the account's GDPR compliances and the subscription plan that you are using.

Once you’ve created an account, click on your profile name located at the top right-hand side corner of the screen. Click the Account Settings option from the drop-down menu. The Account Settings window will be in front of you.

In the Account Settings window, you can see your profile information, the subscription plan chosen, and options to export/delete the account.

What is a transaction?

A complete end-to-end flow of a journey is regarded as one transaction. Each time a journey is triggered, it is considered as one transaction even if a journey fails, succeeds, or remains in a pending state—no matter how many steps you have in any given journey.

For example, you have a journey that fetches a message from Facebook Messanger and forwards it as an email to a Gmail account. Right from listening to messages on Facebook Messenger to sending each of them as an individual email, the complete journey execution counts as one transaction. Quickwork allots you the transactional credits as per the plan you have opted for.

The Account Settings window is divided into four sections:

  1. Profile

  2. Language Preference

  3. Subscription

  4. Account Settings

Profile

The Profile showcases the First Name, Last Name, and Password of your account:

Figure 1: The profile tab

Click the Edit button to change the first and last name. Click the Change password option to reset a new password for login.

Language Preference

The language you understand to use the platform falls under this section. As of now, Quickwork supports English, Espanol, Japanese, and German languages. You can choose your preferred language from the drop-down menu:

Figure 2: The language prefernce section

Subscription

This section highlights the plan chosen, transaction count, and the total number of transaction credits allocated as per the plan chosen:

Click the Change Plan button to view the official pricing page of the platform. Click the View Invoices button to get the detailed invoice of your plan. By clicking the View Invoices button, you'll be redirected to the Billing window. This window displays the current subscription plan you are using, the credit card details using which you have made the payment for the subscription plan, and the history showing the date at which you have chosen the plan:

Figure 10: The billing window

Account Settings

This section contains the following two options:

  1. Export Account

  2. Delete Account

Export Account

This option lets you export the logs of journeys executed, detailed history of the execution (success or failure), information of the inputs/outputs, and so on. Clicking the Export Account button will send a request to our admin developer. The exported data will be available in the next 7 working days in the CSV format:

Figure 11: The options to export and delete the account

Delete Account

Unlike exporting, you can raise a request to delete your Quickwork account. This will erase all the journeys, folders, data logs, connection information, execution history, journey versions, etc. in the next 7 working days.